Contact Us

The "Ways & Means" Community Foundation
24811 Ashley Court
Redford Township, MI 48239

James E. Means
Title: Co-founder/Executive Director:
          
Phone: Office   (313) 387-8191
             Mobile  (313) 310-1398               
            

Email:
jmeans@waysandmeansfoundation.com
info@waysandmeansfoundation.com
jmeans.wamcf@gmail.com

For Foundation Membership Application (Click Here)









Athletic & Healthcare Director:
Dr. Dennis Rogers
(313) 310-3379
rogers0813@att.net


Co-Athletic & Project Director:
John Cova
(586) 405-8002
johncova0425@gmail.com


Event Planner/ Entertainment Co-chair:
Elaine Mitchell
(313) 883-7639
elaine-mitchell@hotmail.com


Secretary/Marketing Director:
William T. Shaw
(810) 423-1420
wtshaw1420@gmail.com


Asst. Secretary/Social Media
Devin Michele DuPree
(313) 445-5196
msdupree09@gmail.com


Treasurer/Project Director:
Shannon Tidwell
(313) 350-5860
ga.customcabinet@gmail.com


Veterans Outreach Chairperson:
Tom Lacey
(313) 461-0435
lacey.tom@att.net


Event & Entertainment Chairperson:
Madge Anderson
(248) 937-0909
manderson@hwwbrealtors.com


Copyright © 2010 The Ways and Means Community Foundation. All right reserved.
Name:

Email:

Comments: